top of page

Extra Stuff I Want to Mention...

Augh, I've been soooo busy with work, roleplay writing, and music stuff altogether. Before that, I was into Kongregate some more. (Sandbox Hero, gosh that game is so neat... I ought to take screen caps of the 2 levels I've been putting together on that, sometime.)

Last month, I finished a really badass tribute to the Creepy Pasta character, Sonic.EXE! I'll be adding that to the Music page tonight!!

I'll try to set more time for this site. Can't promise anything, for this new kind of AA meeting that will take place at my bookshop my dad and I are doing together is partially taking up some of my free time.

My mom and I are also having to stay later at my shop every other Friday night in hopes to attract *more* customers. It's just hard running my own business.

There's just so much I'd like to do, and not enough time to do it. It's also hard being multi-talented, sometimes. I can only juggle so much! ^^;; Busy, busy me...

Oh, and I got started on one of the Darius Twin remix ideas I've been wanting to do. It's going to be great. I hope to make the time to get the notes right and stuff for that.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page