top of page

There's a couple of amazing things all Legend of Zelda fans must know about! (x-posting this from my

This is something I discovered through this awesome Zelda internet radio I also recently discovered, called Radio Hyrule! They featured a track by the legendary guitarist who calls himself Artificial Fear on YouTube. (His metalized version of the J-E-N-O-V-A theme is so good! It's amazing, topping the Advent Children movie's rock version.)

I'm really, really looking forward to seeing the final CG movie done. Currently I'm still on Radio Hyrule, in the chatroom. There's currently at least one other person there besides me, who also discovered the website.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page