top of page

That Interesting Questions Meme I Found...

1. How old will you be in 3 birthdays? 34

2. Do you think you'll be married by then? Probably not

3. What do you look forward to in the next two months? Warmer weather!

4. Do you prefer shoes, socks or bare feet? I tend to move around the house barefoot more than in socks.

5. When was the last time you cried? Perhaps 3 or 4 years ago when I had problems with an ex-friend who wasn't much of a friend to me to begin with.

6. What was the last thing you drank? orange tangerine juice (Juicy Juice brand)

7. What is your favorite ice cream? Egg nog flavor!

8. What is your favorite number? 666669666666696666669666 :-P

9. What is your favorite colour? I have two: yellow and hot pink

10. What jelly do you put on your PB&J? Any kind, whatever brand that was on sale at the grocery store

11. What location(s) are on your bucket list? England, and Disney World...

12. How many glasses of water do you drink during the day? There's water in both juice and tea, so I have three to four small to mid-sized cups of that a day.

13. What do you drink in the morning? Fruit juice!

14. Would you rather kiss someone with or without tongue? I wouldn't know, for I'm not in a deep relationship with anyone right now.

15. Do you sleep on a certain side of the bed? The right side

16. Do you know how to play poker? Would Mario Picture Poker or Bejeweled Poker on my Nintendo DS count? XD

17. What is good about Friday's? Boardgame meetups!

18. What plans do you have for the weekend? Working hard, and maybe work on my music more.

19. Do you eat out or at home more? At home.

20. How big is your TV? The biggest TV at home is 50 inches wide.

21. Have you ever stolen a street sign? Nope. I don't do stupid things like that.

22. Do you keep a piggy bank? I have this old Sonic the Hedgehog bank I keep around as just a collector's item.

23. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again? Not currently in any relationship to want to do that.

24. Have you ever been in an ambulance? Yeah, so long ago. My mom and I as a kid were in a car wreck. We both survived through it without any permanent damage.

25. Do you prefer ocean or pool? The pool. I get itchy if I wade in the ocean water for a while.

26. Do you prefer window or aisle seat? Doesn't matter to me much

27. Do you know how to drive a stick shift? No

28. What is your favourite thing to spend money on? Books, music, movies on DVD, anything affordable that looks cool or visually pleasing to me.

29. Do you wear any jewelry 24/7? I rarely wear jewelry at all.

30. Do you speak any other language? No. English is my fluent language, though I do know a few Japanese words after watching a bunch of anime, and reading manga.

31. Can you roll your tongue? yup

32. Last person you laid in bed with? Haven't slept with anyone, ever.

33. Do you sleep with stuffed animals? There's this fluffy cat one I usually sleep with that has the same sad cutesy eyes as Shrek's Puss in Boots does! Puss is my most favorite character from those movies, and I named my plushie after him. I bought him at a Six Flags shop, soon after I first noticed him.

34. Do you still have clothes from when you were little? nope

35. What is the colour of your bedroom wall? White

36. Do you shut off the water when you brush your teeth? Yeah, I prefer not to waste water.

37. Do you hate someone? No, because hate is such a strong, negative word. I only dislike certain people.

38. Due you currently have a crush on someone? No

39. What are you currently listening to? No music, just the silent hum of my laptop.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page