top of page

Finally getting around to posting a new entry.

So, yeah. About time I did, right?

Lately I think I've gotten myself into a creative rut. I sometimes lack in motivation to do any writing, music making, or art. Other times, I've been busy doing other things; board game nights with Mom and friends on Friday evenings, working at the bookstore (meh it's been slow over there the past few weeks), book reading, video gaming...

Online, I've mainly been hanging around YouTube. Again. There's this dude who's been around for quite a long while, and recently I've discovered him. His name is Toby Turner. He's also known as Tobuscus. (I'm sure at least some of you reading this are familiar with him!)

Toby is hilarious! I mostly watch his skits and some of his LP series, such as his Minecraft LP's.

Here's his latest Literal Trailer song. XD

I also recommend watching the God of War 3, Jurrassic World, Jurrassic World Lego Game and X-Men: Days of Future Past ones. They're all hilarious.

I still leave out stuff for the crows near where I work. It's usually either pieces of bread or sunflower seeds. Once in a while, I may buy a chicken tender meal from the near by quick-stop and save one of the chicken pieces for them. They really like bread and fried chicken. They mostly eat when no one's around at the marketplace area my shop is at. Although, I did witness a few of them eating the pieces of chicken and drinking the water I left out from inside my shop once!

Also, when I sometimes step outside, I'd see a crow flying over me, as if to say hello. They're so cool. They're clever and observant birds. :)

I added a new sub-board on the SFJ Community. I also posted a few new threads. I'm hoping to gain some activity over there again. It still looks so good, and there are even a couple of games for members to play. Maybe I'll set up one more board for the Gamer's Hangout section. A roleplay section! (It's been forever since I last RP'd on a message forum. I've been so used to the online journal format... Yeah I think I'll do that. Anyone could request for NPC Profiles and I'd let them post as that NPC they'd request for.

That's it, folks! I don't have anything else on my mind. Have a great day (or night).


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page